Digital Marketing class recordings in Bengali

Chapter 1: Website Planning & Creation

Video 1: Digital Marketing Class – Cheapest website creation: https://www.blogrator.com/digital-marketing-class-cheapest-website-creation/

Video 2: Digital Marketing – Website Planning & Creation: https://www.blogrator.com/digital-marketing-website-planning-creation/

Chapter 2: Working with WordPress

Video 1: WordPress installation in cPanel & free SSL: https://www.blogrator.com/wordpress-installation-in-cpanel-free-ssl/

Video 2: Digital Marketing Class – Working with WordPress: https://www.blogrator.com/digital-marketing-class-working-with-wordpress/

Video 3: How to create subdomains – create as many websites as you want for free: https://www.blogrator.com/how-to-create-subdomains-create-as-many-websites-as-you-want-for-free/

Video 4: Become an Author in WordPress: https://www.blogrator.com/become-an-author-in-wordpress/

Chapter 3: SEO

Video 1: SEO Class – Yoast Plugin – SEO Content creation: https://www.blogrator.com/seo-class-yoast-plugin-seo-content-creation/

Video 2: Digital Marketing Class – SEO complete guide: https://www.blogrator.com/digital-marketing-class-seo-complete-guide/

Video 3: Yoast SEO plugin | Google Search Console | Google Analytics: https://www.blogrator.com/yoast-seo-plugin-google-search-console-google-analytics/

Video 4: SEO Content Creation using Yoast SEO plugin: https://www.blogrator.com/seo-content-creation-using-yoast-seo-plugin-3/

Video 5: SEO Content Creation using Yoast SEO plugin: https://www.blogrator.com/seo-content-creation-using-yoast-seo-plugin-2/

Video 6: SEO Content Creation using Yoast SEO plugin: https://www.blogrator.com/seo-content-creation-using-yoast-seo-plugin/

Chapter 4: Content Marketing – Blogging & Google AdSense

Video 1: Digital Marketing – Blogging & Adsense: https://www.blogrator.com/digital-marketing-blogging-adsense/

Video 2: Digital Marketing – Earning from free Blogspot website: https://www.blogrator.com/digital-marketing-earning-from-free-blogspot-website/

Video 3: Blogging for Free at Blogspot/Blogger & WordPress: https://www.blogrator.com/blogging-for-free-at-blogspot-blogger-wordpress/

Video 4: Use Adsense on free blogging website: https://www.blogrator.com/use-adsense-in-free-website/

Video 5: Free WordPress website tutorial: https://www.blogrator.com/free-wordpress-website-tutorial/

Chapter 5: Social Media Optimization

Video 1: Social Media Optimization – With Black Hat SEO technique: https://www.blogrator.com/social-media-optimization-black-hat-seo/

Chapter 6: Social Media Marketing

Video 1: Facebook Advertisement – Digital Marketing: https://www.blogrator.com/facebook-advertisement-digital-marketing/

Video 2: Facebook Ads – Instagram Ads – Twitter Ads: https://www.blogrator.com/facebook-ads-instagram-ads-twitter-ads/

Video 3: How to run ads on Twitter? – https://www.blogrator.com/how-to-run-ads-on-twitter/

Video 4: Facebook Advertisement Class: https://www.blogrator.com/facebook-advertisement-class/

Video 5: Facebook Marketing Class: https://www.blogrator.com/facebook-marketing-class/

Chapter 7: YouTube Advertisement – Online Video Campaigns

Video 1: Digital Marketing – YouTube Advertisement Class: https://www.blogrator.com/digital-marketing-youtube-advertisement-class/

Video 2:

Chapter 8: Google Analytics & Google Search Console

Video 1: Google Search Console | Google Analytics: https://www.blogrator.com/yoast-seo-plugin-google-search-console-google-analytics/

Video 2: Google Search Console | Google Analytics: https://www.blogrator.com/google-analytics-google-search-console-digital-marketing-class-in-bengali/

Chapter 9: Google AdWords

Video 1: Google Adwords – How to run ads on Google: https://www.blogrator.com/google-adwords-how-to-run-ads-on-google/

Video 2:

Chapter 10: Mobile Marketing

Video 1:

Video 2:

Chapter 11: Email Marketing

Video 1: Email Marketing Class 1: https://www.blogrator.com/email-marketing-class-1/ (This video was removed by YouTube)

Video 2:

Chapter 12: Affiliate Marketing

Video 1: Affiliate Marketing Class: https://www.blogrator.com/affiliate-marketing-class/

Video 2: